Submitted by: Elizabeth Knight, Consulting Archivist

The arrangement scheme is shaping up nicely and Mary, Jeff, Rick and I have found our groove for collecting required element data for the finding aids. We aim to upload 36 finding aids in two batches: one in July and another in the fall. My follow-up visit, originally scheduled to be two weeks in late June/early July, will be modified so I can return in the fall to provide some training on Archivists’ Toolkit, establish a processing workflow with AT, and further develop the program development plan. This week I also began reviewing and updating the access and use policies and procedures here.

I am presently in Helena, MT for the Northwest Archivists annual meeting. I have gotten some new ideas to share with SU, SPU, and University of Puget Sound.

